The Wizard Dredmor!


Yes, I do tend to tease Cullen about his webcomic, “On The One Nord to Noin.”  Only because I do see some nice potential in the material, if he could manage to, well, create some new episodes.  You know, for variety.

I do like Dredmor, though.  I think he’s got a lot of potential, though.  And to be honest, he’s more interesting than the other guy.  (I’ve already forgotten the other guy’s name.  Kelvar?)

As a side note, this may be my last entry under the WordPress aegis.  It lost almost all of the information in my Fanelian entry below, which has made me too angry to think clearly.  I am getting very sick and tired of the limitations and retardations offered by the service.  Other outlets are so much easier in every way.  So, no news yet, but there may be some changes in the future.  Stay tuned.  And I’ll be sure to drag you all over to whatever new place I find (if only in the form of links). 

3 thoughts on “The Wizard Dredmor!

  1. Pingback: Fan Art Inspires Words on the Web Comic « Welltun Cares Presents
  2. As I said in my post, excellent job! I’m humbled beyond words.

    If you do leave the hallowed halls of WordPress, don’t forget to give me a link to your new digs. After reading about the “fun” you’re having, I’ve been considering flight myself. Or at least using BLogger as back up…

  3. Same here – let us know your new whereabouts. As for me – I’m too busy these days to get too involved with my website. I’m saving up my energy for NaNoWriMo.

Comments are closed.