The Barrier in the Center of the Room

I hate snow.  Sure, it looks pretty, but I typically have to drive through it, and I can’t think of a more anxiety-producing activity.  Snow, snow, go away, come again never.

In the meantime, I’ve finally put the Noise page back up.  These are a number of experiments wherein I try to create my own musical grammar–but be warned, none of these are musical and you won’t like them.  Most of the ones I wanted to put up are up, but there are a few still to be added.  Recording is always a fun activity, though I say that having not even switched the VS on in months.

I’m banking into another stretch of depression, it seems, so posting will probably be lighter than usual.  No one wants to read about that!

Thanks for visiting, as always.

3 thoughts on “The Barrier in the Center of the Room

  1. That’s one of the things I enjoyed about my two and a half years on Okinawa – no snow (just the occasional typhoon).

Comments are closed.