Do Not Attempt to Adjust The Picture

For some reason, my sidebar–which is normally right over there [points], has now sunk to the bottom of the screen, as if the very Moon were pressing down upon it.

Now, I’m not saying that’s what’s happened. That may not be it at all. I’ve asked Blogger for help, and with luck they’ll tell me what I need to do to fix it.

In the meantime, I’m different from everyone else. Sorry about that.

UPDATE: Apparently this only happens with Internet Explorer. Figures….

UPDATE II: Thanks to Greg for figuring out the graphics problem. From now on, I shall only use tables when the graphics are in Portrait orientation. This I do swear!

4 thoughts on “Do Not Attempt to Adjust The Picture

  1. I’m thinking it’s the pictures you have posted that are double-wides. It’s moving into the margin allowed for the sidebar. Therefore the sidebar gets pushed to the bottom of your posts.

  2. That’s an excellent idea. I’ll check to see if I can amend the horizontal ones, at least. With luck it will reset itself then.

    Funnily enough, it works fine in Mozilla.

Comments are closed.